Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Memberships, Tournaments, Weddings or Banquets please contact us at one of the phone numbers below. If you prefer to email us please click on the email link to send us a message.

Elmhurst Golf & Country Club

Clubhouse Phone: (204) 224-2244
Pro Shop: (204) 222-5511

Mailing Address:
RR#5 Garven Road, Winnipeg, MB. R2C 2Z2

Dave McMillan
PGA of Canada Director of Golf Operations

golf@elmhurstcc.ca

Tom Kloczko
Club President
president@elmhurstcc.ca

Elmhurst Golf & Country Club Staff Contacts

Matt Lorenz
Associate Professional
mlorenz@elmhurstcc.ca

Dan Ciekiewicz
Greens Superintendent
dan@elmhurstcc.ca

Kaleigh Humniski
Food & Beverage Manager
khumniski@elmhurstcc.ca

Tanys Rehbein
Club Services Manager
tanys@elmhurstcc.ca

Shaun Kaluznick
Executive Chef
chef@elmhurstcc.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Human Verification
captcha

Scroll to top






Enter Password

Elmhurst Golf & Country Club, Winnipeg, MB